Missycat

By Missycat

Day 333 It's Abstract Thursday!

This week's AT theme, set by our host Ingeborg, is 'Shapes'.  I made my shapes from strips of coloured paper, curving them into vaguely petal shaped pieces then arranging them together using paper clips to hold everything in place.  I decided that you can't have too much of a good thing so gave one of my shots a reflection in PS Elements.  I do think that the pink petals look like a heart, albeit rather too late for Valentine's Day.
In other news:  I managed to have catch up chats with two friends today, firstly a telephone chat with A this morning and then this afternoon my usual Zoom chat with H.  During my chat with H, I managed to exercise and chat with my under the desk elliptical trainer.  I started my chat with a very sore back and am pleased to report that afterwards the pain was considerably eased.  Another side effect  of the exercising is that the swelling that I've recently had in my lower legs is very much reduced, so it's a win win!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.