Mouse

I was ready to post my blip (which was a bit dull to be honest) when the resident mouse turned up so I used his picture instead. He is a frequent visitor dashing around the patio and he seems to enjoy the seeds in the ground feeder.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 12 -  Cornwall. 5.4 miles walked. 61.7 miles completed. 
A walk through the centre of St Austell today and a stop at the White Hart for a virtual pint. There were plenty of options for a virtual packed lunch to take with me. Out past the railway station and what seemed a long walk through the outskirts of the town. Past Trethurgy I finished in the middle of the Eden Project which is a place I have never visited but must get round to seeing. As it was Friday I finished with a virtual cream tea and some of the virtual Eden Project ale produced by the St Austell brewery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.