Mirror Mirror

It hasn't been a very good 24 hours as my mum was admitted into hospital  yesterday and I'm waiting to hear exactly what is wrong. 

We went out for a walk in the rain this morning but I didn't take my camera so this was a quick selfie on Waste Lane with my iPhone and one for Silly Saturday. 

Apologies for the lack of comments in the next day or two.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lands End to John O'Groats 1000 Mile Virtual Challenge Update

Day 13 -  Cornwall. 4.2 miles walked. 65.9 miles completed. 
After a wander around the Eden Project the route headed south-east towards Par. I have a vague memory of Par as it was one of the stopping off points on the South West Coast Path and there was a bit of a path overlap.  Today's virtual beer stop was the Welcome Home Inn in Par with some virtual food at the Yummy Scrummy Bakery because the name sounded good. I finished on Polmear Hill just outside Par

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.