Day319 Day 43

Candle

Another wet day.  Put a packet mix in the breadmaker today - turned out OK - yet to taste it though.
KG needed some typing done for his presentation and I kindly offered he asked me to do it for him.  After I finished he told me that was half done!!  His typing skills are not good and I reckon he would still be typing.  Had fish and chips for lunch  Tesco Battered Cod and frozen chips well they were not' frozen when I cooked them .
We watched the last two episodes of Summer of Rockets during lunch and it is very intriguing.
Too wet to go into the garden today and only snowdrops and daffodils out  and they have been blipped before so tidying up I found this candle on the  shelf and thought that would do - and hearing that the "R Rate" is going down is there light at the end of the tunnel now.  Just hope they open up slowly and sensibily - I would rather do a bit longer in this lockdown than open up and go back again.
A wet windy and chilly day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.