Flower Friday

The little Tete-A-Tete Narcissus have started to flower. I have two little clumps, this one is a little more sheltered, is further ahead. It is also protected by a small azalea. On the far left it looks as if I have hyacinths coming out too. Can make out a hint of  pink.

It has been a wet and very windy day here, I only ventured out to bring in the green recycle bin, although looking out of the window now (16.40) it appears to have calmed down. 

Aerobics this morning, so after lunch I put on my domestic goddess hat and blitzed the dining room. It where I do my keep fit classes on a Wednesday and Friday, so move the furniture so I have room on a Wednesday  morning before class, and then put it back to normal on a Friday. This afternoon saw the room having a proper blitz!

Here we are again with the weekend ahead of us. I am behind again with comments again after two zoom meetings yesterday. Steven Le Prevost at the Camera Club last night was brilliant, I have been a fan of his work for ages, and it was great last night as he went into detail of how he produces his images. Gosh sooo much to learn!

Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards, much appreciated.  Have a good weekend, take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.