A Promise of..........

Things to come! A bowl of crocus, a present from a friend for Christmas. I am amazed at the growth that has happened in a week of total neglect including no heat. But on several of the bulbs I can see the purple  flower of the Crocus.

A busy morning. After breakfast made out a shopping list, did the washing and got changed to go to the supermarket, it wasn't that busy for a Saturday and half term. Maybe they had come in early. Took the car in to the carwash boys. They did a super job. They needed to as with the weather this week and of course the drive home yesterday, my poor little car was filthy!! The inside needs doing but that can wait for now. Still got to clean all my camera kit, my study looks like a bomb has hit it!!

Hope you are all having a good weekend so far. Just take care out ther and stay safe ;-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.