It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Dracos Dragons No. 6

Oh what a blipaster day. My partner had to remind me to blip and trying to be clever thought Id do a bit of trick photography......spending hours at my pc using photoshop. I managed after hours of playing working on it....to achieve the effect I wanted ....only to find it just didnt look right. I think I just got the angle wrong. Ive worked that out now after hours of wasted time!

I had another trip to the doctors today to try and sort this throat infection or chest infection...I have no idea what it is but the upshot of it is Im back on amoxicillin antibiotics...again!

Even my second blip idea didnt go as planned....its just not my night. I tried photostacking but the finished stack looked crap undesirable, so I cropped one picture and left it.
Hopefully tomorrow might be a better blip day.
Goodnight blipper world :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.