The Bonny Lad

A trip to Kinross for my monthly shoulder massage/acupuncture! Left was was a real knotty mess, I think due to the knitting /not remembering to keep the shoulders back.

Call with a Co-ordinator from the Council sorting out a volunteering position I’m taking up delivering food parcels. I start next Tuesday.

Picked up Ben and we had the science experiment to do involving eggs, cornflour, water and a zip lock bag. Paps old shirt came to the rescue as a pinny!

Carcassone next followed by cookie making then they watched a film while I cooked the tea.

Ben informed us that his favourite celebrity is someone we have never heard of called DanTDM. It came as no surprise to hear he’s a You Tuber - when I was 10 my favourite was Black Beauty! Different times trishar!

Evening was spent watching Lupin but couldn’t keep my eyes opened so still have half hour of the last episode to watch.

Oh just remembered by daughter got her first jag after school today! Down at the Dewars Centre the community mass vaccine centre! it was the Pfizer one. Not that it matters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.