Fairy door

I heard from a friend that fairies were setting up home down in the park, so I thought it was worth investigating...she was right! I wasn't lucky enough to see any, but did spot a couple of tiny front doors at the base of some trees... how exciting. I thought of silly Saturday, and how Admirer would have enjoyed seeing them too...
I had a lovely  catchup with M in Oz this morning, all is well. Then I was glad to get out for a breath of air despite the drizzly rain....not been out for almost a week. A relaxing afternoon beckons with my book....
Has anyone watched 'It's a Sin on Ch4 which finished last night.....wow, what a powerful and moving programme, controversial, but the whole production was simply fantastic ...it deserves some awards in my opinion !

Thanks so much for looking in and the comments and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.