lovelife209

By mindful_life

Saturday Sunrise

This morning I was up early and ran with my friend again. It has been so nice to reconnect with her recently. The sky offered us the most beautiful sunrise which I managed to capture, although it probably doesn’t really do it justice.
Home and I decided to sit and do some writing and have got through quite a nice section of my book. I think I will set myself some targets as I do well when I have structure.
This afternoon will be much the same. I have done some lovely meditation and caught up on the buddhist study group recording I wasn’t able to attend on Wednesday. Technology is so amazing now adays that we are able to have these things at our fingertips. 
This evening will be our weekly movie night, although I don’t know what we will watch yet. I guess we will see what is available. Any recommendations are welcome! Family friendly please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.