Irises galore

A busy morning emptying the cupboard and bookcase, which I then advertised on our local Facebook group.  Within ten minutes one of the neighbours from around the corner said he would like them and they were duly collected.  I just need to order another of the Habitat white cube storage units from Argos and they will sit together nicely.  I then need to decide how many door fronts, drawer units or canvas baskets I want to finish them off.

We also had our first FaceTime experience talking with friends over coffee this morning.

It was very warm today and I regret not getting outside other than to photograph these irises, which are dotted around the garden and looking very cheery.

I've added an extra of M following behind her dad's car just in case the bookcase shifted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.