Shed visitors

We're currently allowed to exercise with one other person at a time, so while Mr hazelh and Paddy ran 10k this morning, Caitlin and I went for a walk (my knee is still injured). Our route took us along the Water of Leith, through Inverleith Park and Stockbridge.

Afterwards Paddy and Caitlin spent some time together in our back garden. They explored the shed (blipped from a safe distance), and measured up for the materials to shore up the last edge of the lawn-to-be.

I haven't felt very well today, but feared taking to my bed in case it disrupted my sleep tonight. Instead I lay on the sofa under a blanket and binge-watched White House Farm on Netflix. Here's hoping that I perk up again tomorrow.

Exercise today: walking (~8500 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.