Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Moon over the desert...

Noah's text message this morning "moon...now"...he called and woke me up the other morning, by the time I went downstairs to get the camera, the moon was already gone. Got it today, well sort of ;) Those two homes are just in the way...and the window made it a little blurry, maybe next time I'll be brave enough to wonder out to where I can get a clear shot.

Started working today pretty early...didnt sleep too well, havent the the past week or so, not sure what's going on, but I just dont feel like I'm getting restful sleep.

So as I was working away, making phone calls...realized today is a Holiday and I'm supposed to be off ;) My schedule is flexible, I pretty much work 24/7, so I never pay much attention. It's Good Friday...so I'm off for a walk, to do a little exploring.

Bowling tonight w/ Noah, his sister Samantha, and soon to be brother in law, Daniel. I really suck at bowling, but I enjoy it ;) We are grabbing seafood for dinner, yummmm, I've had such a horrible craving for shrimp the past few days.

Backblipped yesterday...blue sky...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...spring...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.