Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Rain...

Raining this morning...perfect day to just cuddle up on the sofa w/a good book and just relax, which is exactly what I plan on doing all day long! Not complaining, it hardly rains here, so it's much needed.

Bowling was a blast, yeah, I lost, but it's the fun that counts ;) Noah's sister/brother in law are great, I enjoy hanging out w/ them. And I've missed Noah's sense of humor - he always knows how to bring a smile to my face. Dinner was delicious - I think I had my fill of seafood for a while! It was overall a really great evening.

Slept OK, I was exhausted...but I still don't feel refreshed. Apparently I talked in my sleep, so I think that might be the issue to the sleeping problem. I do have an active mind that doesnt want to shut down at times, so thats a good sign that I need to get back into meditation before going to sleep or even just taking an evening walk.

I did get a chance to go on a walk yesterday...pics are posted on Flickr.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...ten reasons why I love spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.