A Bright Diamond?

I have Blipped this Ornamental Kale/Cabbage plant before but I liked the way that water drop looked like a diamond on top of it today.  Not a particularly silly shot, but I couldn't get my silly shot to upload.....so here you have the color purple instead.

By the way, I did get out for my walk yesterday.

I have done really well through all the lock-down, but my husband is now starting to make travel plans and it all seems a bit unsettling. He has gotten his first covid shot and the second is scheduled.......but I can't even get the first shot until the end of this month....I wasn't concerned about it....I was okay with knowing sooner or later I would get the vaccine and I could stay home until then.....but now my husband is stressing about me not being vigilant about looking at the scheduling sites now to see if a vaccine becomes available when I can get it......I don't think the appointments for the end of the month will be up on the sites until at least next week......but he wants me to keep looking now.....it is driving me crazy. Enough about that....I am feeling anxious just thinking about it and I am not normally like that. Ugh.

Anyway, I hope all of you are relaxed and enjoying your present moments. Stay safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.