Nature's own watercolour

There's a red and white petalled anemone in the latest bouquet and somehow the shots I tried to make all looked a bit like water colour paintings to me (to be be fair my hands nor my eyes were very stable this morning)
I didn't mind the unintentional camera moves and did tried some intentional camera shaking later too. It gave me the idea for this coming week's optional Abstract Thursday's theme : 'painterly' ! The tag will be AT296.

Thanks so much for last Thursday's entries, which were fun and creative as always ! Here's the list of the specials:
craftylady               great abstract folding
Pleach                     abstract laundering
turnx3                     snow enhanced shape
mambo                   baking cutter shapes
inverculain             spiraling staircase

Over here the weather this weekend was so very different from the weekend before, temperatures above 15 C, and I saw a first bee on blooming crocuses and a butterfly in the garden !

A big thank you for all the kind comments, stars and hearts for Friday's anemones and yesterday's Blip of sleeping Jack, you are so very kind !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.