Astronaut

By astronaut

moving

the day was dedicated to moving my stuff, my godmother kindly helped and we went out for lunch and a peruse of the Hospice furniture warehouse shop where I found a cute cabinet for £10! bargain!

still have some bits to box up and need to do a final sweep of the house but opted to kick back and relax with Claire and finally for the first time, on our last night, use the pizza oven!! Claire made this pizza, I just provided the mozzarella and tomatoes! thank you Claire, it has been a fun house share for the past 5 months!


I won't have internet at home for a while so blipping may become more sporadic after a good start this year, I plonked a blip in for the 12th feb that I hadn't uploaded so have achieved a full month! wahoo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.