Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

The end of the day.

I can't really use the photographs I have taken today.  I think they may be in breach of the acceptable BLIP content policy.  It sounds shocking and they could be to many.  Ou 52 week challenge this week was called "roll credits", the above phoptograph was taken yesterday and was the one I had as a stand by if the one I took today hadn't worked.    Same model (Paulina again), but a completely different shot.

Paulina allowed me to use her hands but was a little scared when I placed a pistol in it - she was really reluctant to point it at the camera and me and I had to prove it wasn't loaded.  The shot is really perfect for the brief but out of both of our usual comfort zones.  It is pin sharp on the end of the barrel and softens really beautifully around her hands.  Shockingly perfect. 

Apart for taking pics I also potted the cuttings I took of the hellebore I found yesterday.  It may be classes as a weed by some but I really loved it and it is going in my garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.