Now we have everything

By Gembop

Week 35

Another object-on-bump picture. I'm getting a little too large and lazy to do more imaginative shots at the moment. I can't believe we're a stone's throw away from full term - eep!

Bump is now getting a little cramped in there so I'm not supposed to feel so many pokes and prods but our little man didn't get the memo, he's as active as ever. As he's always been head down, I've never felt him turn and I'm praying I won't ever. Instead, a bony appendage is continually making its presence known, especially in the bath. Sometimes I feel like I could grab it!

I worked from home again today and I'm glad I did as my feet are constantly swollen and walking is definitely slow going, however I'm actually still looking forward to putting our party shoes on for tomorrow's christmas bash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.