An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

March the 1st, what else would you photograph.

Its March so I went and looked for Hares again, only this time I did not get distracted by Helicopters. Sadly, no boxing hares and I only found one in the hour I had after work.

I spotted it flat on the mud waiting for me to move on. I started walking towards it, stoping to grab a shoot every few meters just so I had one in the can.

I was still a long way off when it decided I was getting to close and made a run for it. This is on a 400mm lens and heavily cropped. I will not give up!

Expect some more Hares through out March.

Just for information, I set the camera to Auto ISO and 1/500th sec shutter speed, the camera then set the ISO to 800 and the aperture to f6.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.