Raindrops on pansies

Still exhausted today - took me ages to get up, but I managed to do a decent full day's work.  Skipped pilates and my walk - not too sad about the latter as it was a bit of a gloomy day, and rainy.  The raindrops made for a good out-the-window macro opportunity though.

An exciting text this morning, inviting me for my Covid vaccination.  When Tim got back from his bike ride, he confirmed he'd got one, too (guessing we're both in priority group 4 for underlying health conditions).  We both booked at the same time, for this Saturday.  Will be so pleased to get it done!  Feeling quite hopeful about it all, with Boris's 'roadmap' out of lockdown announced this evening, too.  Seems like a sensibly cautious approach, for once.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.