Malachite

There are many benefits associated with Malachite such as providing protection, alleviating negativity, and physically helping to enhance overall well-being like your immune system, your respiratory system, your liver, and your energy levels.

This is what Wikipedia says. I hope it will be right. This little malachite turtle ( about 4 cm long) is connected to 4 huge malachite stones and all this is connected by many beautiful red coral beads. I found the turtle in an antique store on the Italian island of Ischia, where I spent a luxurious vacation in 2010. The owner also made jewelry and put all these stones together for me into a pretty heavy necklace. Because of the weight, I hardly ever wear it, which is too bad....
Another rainy day, so an indoor picture for a change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.