Play

After a mental night last night with both Harp and Carson, today has been a tiring day. Mostly a very good day. A few teething issues with a certain wildling but I expect that this week.

These pair have loved playing with the role play. Harp spent most of the morning just playing away. We had a lovely time together while the Jedi napped.

Lincoln had another great day at nursery and Xander at school.

Once every wildling was home they made homemade pizza for their dinner . Harp love's pizza and would probably live off it . The boy's not so much. But this went down so well. They each made their own one . Harp is a cheese fiend ( takes after myself and Mr R ) so she covered hers with a mountain of it. And they are most of it. So a win win


I'm shoogling the Jedi to sleep in the buggy as it's easier for him to settle. He will go up to his bed when the Wildlings are settled in theirs.

I still have to put them to bed and make dinner for Mr R and me. I'd quite happily go to bed . I have survived on caffeine today and could still fall asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.