Who needs chairs

Well a bit of a stressful start this morning. I had to try and get a sample from Xander which through him into stress mode that I totally forgot Lincoln needed a packed lunch for school. It wasn't until lunchtime when they messaged me. Thankfully they fed him. Which I'm so grateful for. Totally failed on the parent front. 

This morning I was trying to work with the Jedi and flash cards'. Animals and their sounds. Unless it's music orientated he isn't interested. So I found a good song on YouTube for him to learn along too. 

I got absolutely soaked picking Harp up from nursery. I wish this weather would at least change and give some sunny day's. 

I've made Bolognese for the bigger ones tonight. The boy's love it. Harp will have plain pasta with cheese. The Jedi won't touch it . But it's worth a try . 

I didn't get much sleep last night as one of the Wildlings had a wee accident and then when I was falling back over Mr R had a nightmare and screamed. I absolutely keeked my pants. He didn't wake or have any recollection this morning. But it was enough to make me jump . Haha . 

Harps new ballet dress arrived which she is so excited about. She chose it and it has sparkly sequins on it. 

The boys seemingly don't need sofa's or chairs to watch the TV. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.