Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Which Came First?

Well, that's a hard question for me to answer!

I started off intending to do a feather blip so I experimented with a few feather shots. I decided to scrap that idea and move onto the egg. 

Now where does an egg come into the picture? Well, I'm hatching a plan for later in the week and I'm relying on my milklady to bring me something useful in the morning. We've exchanged messages about it so she probably thinks I'm crazy. I'll have to share the result on Facebook so she sees what I needed it for.

So anyhow, I got rid of the feathers and got out an egg. Then I thought the egg looked a bit lonely with only its reflection for company so I brought back a feather.

Work at the lodge went on. I was hoping for a final shot today to blip but we had problems with one of the doors. All because we got a new cooker hood fitted so there were too many screw holes to choose from...... and we needed to pack up and go to buy more screws..... and that got me soaked to the skin as I had to queue outside.... in the rain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.