Annieone

By Annieone

New Small Project......!!

Aren’t the colors fabulous....?!!
My neighbor who I knitted the other headband for arrived with 3 balls of this wool (3 for 3€ in Dealz)....and wondered would I knit a narrower headband for her in it....
No problem....I’d love to...I love multi-colored wool like this ..it’s never boring...!!
There is a pattern for matching fingerless mittens too...!!
I’ve almost ‘caught up’ to date with my Temperature Blanket so I’ll let a few more days build up and do a number of lines together...I don’t get bored if I have a few things ‘on the go’ at a time...!

It’s been a dreadful day here non stop wind and rain...
So no walk..!
And we heard this evening that our lockdown continues for another 6 weeks...I’ll say nothing .....just get on with it ..one day at a time....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.