Annieone

By Annieone

The First Of....!!

My hyacinth bulbs starting to flower nicely in todays lovely sunshine....which we’ve been advised to make the best of as there is a ‘rain belt’ coming in tonight to give a very wet & windy Tuesday..!!

I’m having a very frustrating day....you may remember I mentioned my car crash last December well I took my car over to the ‘fixers’ today and got a hire car in replacement with some ‘messing about’ to transfer insurance....all sorted and not long home get a phone call to say that when they took my car apart it needs another major part which won’t be in til Friday....could I bring the hire car back and they’ll book me in for next week....I knew this might happen but I thought they would just keep my car until it was sorted....grrrrrrrrrr..!!!!!
But I suppose hire cars cost insurance companies a lot of money....!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.