Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Back in Time

When I was a student this was one of the places I stayed at. Sharing a flat with five other students was interesting to say the least. By the looks of the place it still looks like students live here.

It seemed to be the obvious choice for my hundredth blip. I suppose this could have been a scene if I still lived here.

I really am quite amazed at the community spirit to be found here. When first started on this, that aspect was not something I had appreciated. It's so much more than just the photos thanks to all you people who take time to comment and encourage along the way. Nice to meet you all.

Anyways my own personal highlights so far are (for various reasons) are:

Lazy Days
Reflections in Time
West-End Girl
He's a Model
Umbabella
Glen Lyon Bridge
Cheese with Attitude
The Back Lane

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.