PlanW

By PlanW

Written on Wed 24th.  I went to bed last night thinking 'I haven't got a Blip, there goes my discipline', however I woke in the night remembering an issue I had, out of the blue, yesterday.  I took this photograph in case I needed to give details of the error message. 

I lost Internet access for 2 hours or more during the day.  I'm not techy in the least and calling our help desk wasn't really going g to work as they would not be able to remote in if I'm not online.    I've had to connect to the router with a cable for a few weeks because WiFi keeps dropping out.  It seems now I can't get online when connected by cable only by WiFi.  I gave no idea why but its working again.   I had to work until 8pm to catch up (from 6am) but I'm not down the mines or on a COVID 19 ward so all is well. 

PopMaster scores: 27 and 27

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.