POG's Journal

By POG

Red, White, and Blue…

Hi Everyone,

Still waiting for a SMS or letter for my jab… I think this is the only time in my life that I have wished I were older but as they say all good things come to those who wait… I thought the four-stage plan announced by the prime minster was okay as it tracks nicely with the vaccination program and the coming of warmer weather which also helps reduce the transmission of the virus.

I have decided to renew my passport and have just checked, and the actual expiry date is 25th March, so I have a little while before I do it online.

My daughter is facetiming tonight so I will find out how things are with her mother and grandfather, hopefully things are not too bad, and they have a firm date for her mother’s operation.

I have been to the workshop the last 4 days and have been tinkering, I came home earlier than normal today as I am expecting a parcel, 

The PHOTO:

Yes, it seems a little weird to paint the handles of the paintbrushes, the reason is that each coloured brush is used for a different thing and you don’t want to cross contaminate machines with the wrong stuff… being colour blind myself one could question the logic of doing it…

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.