Tiny Tuesday ....

... week 300!!

I'm still feeling the effects from yesterday's procedure (which was an endoscopic ultrasound) so I didn't stray too far from the house.

But that doesn't mean that I shouldn't celebrate the fact that this week marks the 300th Tiny Tuesday!  Congrats to all that have participated along the way!  And to those that have hosted (myself included!) this wonderful challenge.  And we shouldn't forget to thank Paladian  for starting the whole thing! 

Now on to my blip ...

If you recall last year we had over wintered some Eastern black Swallowtail chrysalids ... we had seven.  In the Spring all of them eclosed and we released them all.  We had 100 percent success.  This year we've upped the ante and have 13!  We hope we have 100 percent hatched success this year too!  My picture is of one of the chrysalids. It's about 3 cm long. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.