Making jelly!

The first thing 4yo and I did this morning was make a jelly!  Here she is pouring it into a bowl using her wooden spoon to guide the liquid in! 

Later we had a zoom with her teacher at nursery who announced she was expecting a little baby girl for July!  Our 4yo is so looking forward to going back to nursery!  

Lunch was a beef burger with mash and broccoli and gravy!  I’ve just purchased some instant gravy, very well received by both girls!  7 yo announced she wasn’t eating meat!  

We had a hilarious game of ‘Guess the animal’. They would bounce up and down the kitchen pretending to be an animal!  Ro had just guessed 7yo’s when a little voice pops up: “That’s what I thought, my turn!”

A walk once they had been picked up and Ro is about to make tea!   Hoping to have more news this evening.  My friend has had her operation and is recovering!  

Apparently I’ve reached a new milestone in blipping -7 yrs if my maths are correct!  I’ve enjoyed it so much especially meeting so many wonderful people !  A big thank you to all those who follow me actively!  Love hearing from you!
Also a huge thank you to the team that runs blip and does such a good job of it!  You are aces! Xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.