Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Lunch venue

I dropped G off at work today and picked her up an hour later. In between, I got to chat with my big sis for the second time this week! We came home for a cup of coffee and disrupted Nara a bit in the middle of his cleaning! Poor guy.

You might remember me mentioning that G won a Japanese meal. Today, she got to experience it with another member of her Forget Me Not group. I went to Mercato and had a McDonald's meal.

Back home for G's online lesson and the evening. It's been relaxed. Last night before I went to bed, I caught a really interesting documentary on the H2 channel called Ancient Aliens on how much code there is hidden in prehistoric structures. Fascinating. (I don't believe in aliens).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.