Multiple Goblets (widwed240221)

A good job I am hosting this week as all of my ideas came to naught!

So - as the Photoshop course I am following was about the Move tool and how it can bring up the transform options too, I have gone for a practice with that.

The goblet is something Gill's dad made, possibly as part of his teacher training course in the 70s.  The plating is wearing thin so a serious polish would not be a good idea.

Later on, I'll go through your entries and do my usual star and comment so you will know yours has been seen,  I'll sort out the awards tomorrow or on Friday.

Thanks to everyone who commented on my sea shell yesterday - one of those subjects which reveals a variety of details when photographed with a macro lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.