Crocuses (at last)

Our garden appears to have noticed spring is just around the corner and has burst into life.  The crocuses and snowdrops we did have around the bases of the trees are now looking good and have been supplemented with a few new additions.  In the extra - the snowdrop I blipped last week, before it was planted out. 

We have a zoom call this evening so rather than rush it, I'll go through the Wide Wednesday entries tomorrow and choose the awards.  There are some good and imaginative images so better to have a little time to see them all properly.  

Had a local chap call around this morning and sorted out what we're going to do about the garage door.  The one I broke on Sunday {slaps forehead} we're going for an electric roller type.  Rather like Thunderbird 2 had - just not so exciting :-)

and ... I have my first Covid vaccination tomorrow.

Thanks to everyone who commented on my PS effort from yesterday too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.