More Crocuses and WidWed reusults

Crocuses seem to be something of a theme this week and as my efforts to get a reasonable shot of the moon are failing, I'll go for this one from earlier.  Possibly the same flower blipped yesterday?

My Covid Vaccination (Astra Zenica) went well this afternoon, aside from them giving me a leaflet titled Vaccinations for Older Adults ... I'm only 23 on the inside! 

Thanks to Anni for hosting Flower Friday.

There were some great entries this week for Wide Wednesday, and despite the weather not really cooperating for many of us, a lot of shiny metal was found around the world.    Thanks to all of you for your efforts and  for having me as host for the past three weeks.  Next month you have RDS Photography,  with the tags and themes in the community challenges section.

This weeks results:
Favourites to:

RobBris50          Bristol Reflections
Miranda1008     Winchester Reflections
GoranZebuhr     I’ll leave you to guess
Cheeryoscuro    Tubular Bells?
KeenKen              Premium Bond Winner
 
Honourable Mentions to:
AH14                   Circular Saw
Carolina               Cubic Crabs
RDSPhoto           Reflected Mural
RMeinz                Guardrail Humour
JohnW                 Socket Set

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.