My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Once home after dropping Luna off at Puppy Day Care, I had a tree surgeon round to assess the work I would like done on some of the trees in the garden and on the river bank.   As we were chatting, he casually said 'you have company', I turned round and the Swan was just behind me and about to take my notepad from my hand.   The camera was close by so it had to be my blip for today.    Unfortunately I didn't have anything suitable to feed it so after a little while it sauntered back to the river and swam upstream.
After he had left I cleaned the car, and after lunch I spent three hours in the garden tidying up another border and cutting back old growth on the perennials and giving the Buddleia bush a good trim back.   Just time for a quick cup of tea and then it was time to collect Luna, who, by all accounts has had a fantastic day playing with Hunter!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.