Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This is the finished page that I started a couple of days ago. There were a lot of steps to cram in to the page, so I merged two... The add light I have is for the genre Fantasy and the text translate: "Escaping from reality is just healthy. We all need to loose ourselves in hero characters and enchanted worlds sometimes". And I had to let my dragons get some air under their wings too. ;) Doodling isn't one of my strong sides...but, I gave it a try and in hindsight I should've used a black pen instead of a green. Oh, well...

24. What challenge are you grateful for?
I think the challenge I was thrown into when I started teaching classes on my own. Going from 'I can't do this... I have no education for it.' to 'Perhaps I can do this...'. was s really nice feeling. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.