Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My little Geranium had an accident last night. Somehow it got caught in my spray bottle mechanism and was pulled out from the soil. I managed to gently push it down again, using the end  of a paint brush. It looked fine this morning, so hopefully no harm done!
Right now I'm in this 'I have no clue what to do next' stage for page 1 in yesterdays mixed media challenge. Maybe it'll come to me eventually. :)

25. What moment this week are you most grateful for? 
This morning, when I discovered that one of my Geraniums have flower bulbs. It's flowering again, only one year old. :) Since I have had 4 Geraniums dying on me flower bulbs is something to be grateful for. :)
If I'd gotten this question during the weekend, I might have been able to say sunshine! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.