Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2251. All manual February 25

Nice busy day again with a slightly later start which was good...

Met my youngest for lunch and we had a fish and chip supper from our local fish and chip place and it was deliciously naughty!

He offered to buy me a sweatshirt I had seen in Marks and Spencer for my birthday next week so I went in to try and get it but the one they had in my size had a pen mark on the sleeve so I had to order it...but it should be here in time for my birthday next week!  I also bought some jogging bottoms to go with it as they looked lovely!

It was a dry day but with  a bitterly cold wind so I was freezing coming home on the bus...but nice and cosy at home now....

Today’s image is a colouring book and pencils that my friend bought me for my birthday....I think you’ll appreciate this Snapper!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.