Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2250. All Manual February 24

Such a busy day today...thank goodness as yesterday dragged out a bit...

FaceTimed my lovely sister bin Australia for an hour this morning which was great and gave me the opportunity to thank her for my birthday present, which I had opened but it’s not my birthday until Tuesday!

Meet a friend in town for a coffee and a walk which was lovely and it managed to stop raining long enough for us to actually sit outside for a little while too....then off to the dentist for a check up and an appointment with the hygienist which seemed to take forever as I spent almost two hours at the dental surgery...

Home to a pre-prepared lunch thanks to the crockpot of Chicken Chasseur which was delicious....set up a WiFi extender in our hall to see if we could improve the signal in the bedroom..which it has but not by as much as I expected.....and now relax....

Spotted my blip when I glanced across the room and saw the beautiful shadow our lady statue created in the sunlight....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.