Lights, Camera, Action...

A pleasant enough day but still windy. The boys came up with the little one to try to re-acclimatise him again...he was in much better spirits having cut two more teeth but still wasn’t happy if they both left his sight. 

After lunch we headed down to John Muir Country park for a walk...although he slept most of the way round. Once home he allowed me to lift him out of the car and we had a wander around the garden where we discovered Grandad had fitted a swing to the silver birch for him. Much fun ensued as he christened it before they headed south again.

Today’s blip is a set of outdoor lights hanging from a tree...doubly exposed in Snapseed then run through the Brushstroke app.

My MRI scan is scheduled tomorrow afternoon...I’m really not looking forward to it! I don’t like wishing my life away but is it Saturday yet!!

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.