Let The Fun Begin..............

Yesterday  I received a package from my Financial Adviser.   He has arranged for a Zoom,  PAINT NITE!    Paint nite is tonight starting at 6 pm.   The set came with a canvas, acrylic paints, a paper plate, a cup for water and a paper towel.   It is complete.    The canvas has a sea turtle sketched on it.  Directions were included on how to mix the acrylics, when to paint which part and then what to add to make the next needed color.
    My Blip today is the canvas set up on a small easel I use for sketching.  I put it on the kitchen table and spread things out to be available for use.
      The extra is a close up of the canvas....  you can see the light sketching. I thought this sounded like a lot of fun, so I told Davis to send me the package.  
      I don't know what will happen when I click on and join the Zoom contact tonight.  I don't know whether there will be guidance or suggestions......  or whatever.   But I will find out.  It sounds like a whole lot of to me!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.