TA DAAAAAA........ Unfinished but Sooo Much Fun!

What a Night!!!!!    I had a blast last night!  And the best part, when it was time to stop, I wasn't done!    Today I have kept working on my turtle.   I fixed some mistakes, shaded, added and deleted.    The thumbnail is the flipper and it needs a little more outlining........
      I stopped after 3.5 hours, I was tired.  Today I came back and worked some more.  Tomorrow I will finish.   The paints were creamy and ample in amount.  The directions were clear and comprehend.  The brushes have held up really well.  They are good quality.   The canvas was tight and firmly  anchored in the wood frame.
       I  have worked more on it today.  Actually it has been even more fun coming back to it, having 2 days to paint.  It's sort of a turtle, but the fish are for sure!     And the plants are good.   Have enjoyed myself immensely.   Thank You, Davis for inviting me to participate in Paint Nite!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.