Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

More colour...

The garden is coming alive! Some more colour today in Freddie's planter. I'm not often out the front so hasn't noticed how well the tete a tete were doing.
In other corners my crocus are appearing. I put a whole lot of new corns in over the Autumn so it will be interesting to see what appears. I meant to make a plan - but failed, still at least I got them planted, even that was in doubt at one stage.
The girls slept well last night, it was so lovely to have them here and to wake up to them in the morning. I don't even care that the sitting room was taken over by a bed and a mattress to allow them to sleep downstairs near me.
Thank you for all your lovely comments about them yesterday it was very much an au nature snap as you saw.
Friday again tomorrow and another week gone by. The first week of Lent over too.

Keep safe and well everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.