The second half of life..

By twigs

Another beach in paradise

Susie and I decided on Rings Beach (see map) for our walk this morning.......different to other beaches.....smaller, steeper.....but another simply beautiful beach walk.  Actually, it was more like a beach meander - Susie dictates the pace, the direction and the stops and she is very particular!  She has J well-trained but I'm afraid I may not have met all her expectations.  Was planning on following through with a coffee at Kua Kawhe but in my endeavour to get everything ready for Susie I managed to forget my purse so coffee #2 was taken back at J's place.  J arrived home mid-afternoon and after a catch-up and an easy tea I got to be a team member again for her quiz team.  We were most surprised to get second place tonight. 

Tomorrow I head up to Port Jackson.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.