Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Orchid in Mono

I usually do a simple B&W but thought this one in Sepia was nice.   I took a few pictures and downloaded them.  The pictures wouldn't open and computer said they were corrupted.  Great.  Had to redo them and ended up with this one.   I cleaned off the SD card and tossed it.   Not to worry... The rest of my day went just fine!!    Listening to Smooth Jazz - Peter White and drinking some Black tea called Candy Cane Crush..   great on a grey and wet day!!
        I will tag this one for the AT challenge hosted by Ingeborg ( Hope this fits the Painterly bill )  and the Mono Month Challenge by Skeena.  
       Thanks for stopping by!  Not sure who is doing the MM challenge for next month.  will have to hunt around to find out.  Have a great day!! Oh, and thank you so much for all the great comments on my last few blips and on the challenge results. So very appreciated!!!!!!!
     Colored version in the extras!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.