Grammy

By Grammy

Spread a Little Christmas Love

My sister has been collecting antique Christmas ornaments and our mother is crocheting her a set of dainty snowflakes. Her wish list included a “naked tree” to display her treasures. So, this was her Valentines Day gift from her hubby. He had it shipped to a WV friend since it will be used here. These three adults had me laughing all afternoon trying to decipher the instructions so they could properly assemble this adorable tree. At least one washer was never found. We visited the nearest neighbors for a bit. Plus my hubby took me on a 4-wheeler ride on a very icy country road till I panicked when we started sliding sideways toward a very steep decline. Oh, the fun we have. Thanks for the visits, nice comments and stars. Have some fun folks. Life is too short.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.