Just a Blur

It was a quick visit with Ellie today and I ended up with a blur of her ........she is a busy girl.......go go go.......but in a good way. Last time she was over she was so funny, she took out her little broom and started sweeping the floors; she said, "Come on GG, let's clean the house." Of course, her interest doesn't last too long; it is the thought that counts.  I don't know what happened to the blurred photo I put up of Ellie....it wont load and I guess it was just the Blip "B"....I am now loading a different photo to see what happens.  Hmmmm.....still just that "B" showing up. ????? But I was able to put it in extra!!!


 I am not sure how abstract this is......but it is all I got.

I am excited, I finally got my appointment for my first Covid Vaccination.....we had tried lots of sites for many days but at 4:30PM today appointments showed up at the local Safeway.....it is really close and convenient. I am so glad we don't have to search for a open appointment any more.

Stay well and safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.