Plastic

I’ve been giving this theme a bit more thought and decided that I could probably produce a set of images that are much more closely linked to the constrained life style that is being imposed on me by my ankle.  I don’t usually leave the tv on standby but every since I’ve been home my main base has been at the end of the table which also gives me access to my laptop on the desk to my right.  I’m still carrying the thermostat downstairs in the morning, which can be useful and also reassuring.  It has worked perfectly since the new batteries were installed.

I chose to use my lensbaby composer for these images because I wanted to throw parts of the image out of focus (and the camera with lens attached was downstairs).  I also know the light can be interesting in this part of the room, so a good combination.

I also got a more interesting Meds images yesterday after I played with the lighting some more and added another empty pack.  Taken with my Olympus with my dads 50 mm Olympus lens attached via a converter and extension tube.

P.s. I missed the Celia Henderson workshop session in the morning as my carer didn’t arrive until just after ten and it was my shower morning,  fortunately Celia sends out a Zoom video, so I have some catching up to do at some stage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.